Events

Events

Friday 30th July 2021

Posted on 20 June, 2021 at 23:10

The very talented and fun Inti Cardoso is back at Bar Emilioin Llosa De Camacho on Friday 30th July 2021 at 8pm



Friday 25th June 2021

Posted on 20 May, 2021 at 23:00

The incredibly popular Inti Cardoso will be back at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 25th June 2021 at 8pm



Friday 28th May 2021

Posted on 20 April, 2021 at 23:00

The multi talented Inti Cardoso is back at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 28th May 2021 at 7pm



Friday 29th January 2021

Posted on 20 December, 2020 at 23:30

Cancelled due to tighter pandemic restrictions


Huge favorite Inti Cardoso will be on stage at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 29th January 2021 from 7pm

 

Please note earlier performamnce times from 7pm to 10pm and limited numbers do current restrictions.



Friday 25th December 2020

Posted on 20 November, 2020 at 23:00

Lets have some fun and entertainment with Inti Cardoso at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 25th December 2020 Midday to 3pm


Please note that. due to capacity limits, this is a ticketed event.



Friday 30th October 2020

Posted on 20 September, 2020 at 23:00

The magical talents of Into Cardoso will be on stage at Bar Emiilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 30th October 2020 at 8:00pm



Friday 31st July 2020

Posted on 20 June, 2020 at 23:45

The multo talented Inti Cardoso will be performaing at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 24th July 2020  at 8:30pm



Friday 28th February 2020

Posted on 20 January, 2020 at 18:00

The incrediible Into Cardoso will be entertaining us all at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 28th February 2020 at 8:30pm



Friday 24th January 2020

Posted on 20 December, 2019 at 22:00

The amazing and fun Manuel Cobos will be back at Bar Emilio on Friday 24th January 2020 at 8:30pm



Friday 10th January 2020

Posted on 20 December, 2019 at 10:00

Our second new act for the New Year is Manuel Cobos 'The Legendario Doctor Ron' at Bar Emilio on Fridfay 10th Jan 2020 at 8:30pm




0