Events

Events

Friday 24th December 2021

Posted on 20 November, 2021 at 23:30

Christmas Eve will see the fantastic Moonshine Duo on stage at Bar Emilio in Lloda De Camcho from 8pm



Friday 12th November 2021

Posted on 20 October, 2021 at 11:00

Friday 5th November 2021

Posted on 20 October, 2021 at 5:00

Dress up and enjoy the fun at an ABBA theme night (we hope to have the new album available) on Friday 5th November 2021 from 8pm



Friday 15th October 2021

Posted on 20 September, 2021 at 7:00

Friday 8th October 2021

Posted on 20 September, 2021 at 4:00

Friday 1st October 2021

Posted on 20 September, 2021 at 1:00

Friday 17th September 2021

Posted on 20 August, 2021 at 17:00

Matt Mason will be performing at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camachon on Friday 17th September 20201 at 8pm



Friday 3rd September 2021

Posted on 20 August, 2021 at 3:00

The fun Beckie BB will be on stage at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 3rd September 2021 at 8pm



Friday 20th August 2021

Posted on 20 July, 2021 at 20:00

The amazing Moonshine Duo will be back again at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 20th August 2021 at 8pm



Friday 13th August 2021

Posted on 20 July, 2021 at 13:00

The multi talented Adam Daniels will be back at bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 13th August 2021 at 8pm