Events

Events

Friday 29th November 2020

Posted on 21 October, 2020 at 23:00

Thye amazingly talented Inti Cardoso will return to Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 29th November 2020 at 8:00pm



Friday 20th November 2020

Posted on 21 October, 2020 at 20:00

The smmoth voice of Matt Mason will be on stage at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 20th November 2020 at 8:00pm



Friday 30th October 2020

Posted on 20 September, 2020 at 23:00

The magical talents of Into Cardoso will be on stage at Bar Emiilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 30th October 2020 at 8:00pm



Friday 16th October 2020

Posted on 20 September, 2020 at 16:00

The wonderful voise of James Hurst will be heard again at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 16th October 2020 at 8:30pm



Friday 9th October 2020

Posted on 20 September, 2020 at 9:00

The multi talented Adam Daniels will be returning to Bar Emilio in llosa De Camacho on Friday 9th October 2020 at 8:30pm



Friday 2nd October 2020

Posted on 20 September, 2020 at 2:00

The fantastic Moonshine Duo are back at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 2nd October 2020 at 8:30pm



Friday 18th September 2020

Posted on 20 August, 2020 at 18:00
Cruner Matt Mason will be on stage at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 18th September 2020 at 8:30pm



Friday 28th August 2020

Posted on 20 July, 2020 at 23:15

The amazing Moonshine Duo will be back at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on friday 24th August 2020 at 8:30pm



Friday 21st August 2020

Posted on 20 July, 2020 at 19:10 Comments comments (4471)

The talented Adam Daniels will, be on  stage at Bar EMilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 21st August 2020 from 8:30pm



Friday 7th August 2020

Posted on 20 July, 2020 at 7:00

We are please to announce that Mark West will be performing for the first time at Bar Emilio of Friday 7th August 2020 at 8:30pm