Events

Events

Friday 21st May 2021

Posted on 20 April, 2021 at 21:00

The amazing Moonshine Duo is on stage at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 21st May 2021 from 7pm




Friday 7th May 2021

Posted on 20 April, 2021 at 7:00 Comments comments (726)

The talented and professional Adam Daniels is back at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 3rd May 2021 from 6:30pm



Friday 15th January 2021

Posted on 20 December, 2020 at 15:00

Cancelled due to tighter pandemic restrictions


The fun loving Moonshine Duo will be on stage at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 15th January 2021 from 7pm

 

Please note earlier performamnce times from 7pm to 10pm and limited numbers do current restrictions.


Friday 4th December 2020

Posted on 20 November, 2020 at 4:00

Let the fun begin with great music from Knott Again at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 4th December 2020 at 8pm



Friday 29th November 2020

Posted on 21 October, 2020 at 23:00

Thye amazingly talented Inti Cardoso will return to Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 29th November 2020 at 8:00pm



Friday 20th November 2020

Posted on 21 October, 2020 at 20:00

The smmoth voice of Matt Mason will be on stage at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 20th November 2020 at 8:00pm



Friday 30th October 2020

Posted on 20 September, 2020 at 23:00

The magical talents of Into Cardoso will be on stage at Bar Emiilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 30th October 2020 at 8:00pm



Friday 16th October 2020

Posted on 20 September, 2020 at 16:00

The wonderful voise of James Hurst will be heard again at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 16th October 2020 at 8:30pm



Friday 9th October 2020

Posted on 20 September, 2020 at 9:00

The multi talented Adam Daniels will be returning to Bar Emilio in llosa De Camacho on Friday 9th October 2020 at 8:30pm



Friday 2nd October 2020

Posted on 20 September, 2020 at 2:00

The fantastic Moonshine Duo are back at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 2nd October 2020 at 8:30pm




0