Events

Events

Friday 30th October 2020

Posted on 20 September, 2020 at 23:00

The magical talents of Into Cardoso will be on stage at Bar Emiilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 30th October 2020 at 8:30pm



Friday 16th October 2020

Posted on 20 September, 2020 at 16:00

The wonderful voise of James Hurst will be heard again at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 16th October 2020 at 8:30pm



Friday 9th October 2020

Posted on 20 September, 2020 at 9:00

The multi talented Adam Daniels will be returning to Bar Emilio in llosa De Camacho on Friday 9th October 2020 at 8:30pm



Friday 2nd October 2020

Posted on 20 September, 2020 at 2:00

The fantastic Moonshine Duo are back at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 2nd October 2020 at 8:30pm



Friday 18th September 2020

Posted on 20 August, 2020 at 18:00
Cruner Matt Mason will be on stage at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 18th September 2020 at 8:30pm



Friday 28th August 2020

Posted on 20 July, 2020 at 23:15

The amazing Moonshine Duo will be back at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on friday 24th August 2020 at 8:30pm



Friday 21st August 2020

Posted on 20 July, 2020 at 19:10 Comments comments (4417)

The talented Adam Daniels will, be on  stage at Bar EMilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 21st August 2020 from 8:30pm



Friday 7th August 2020

Posted on 20 July, 2020 at 7:00

We are please to announce that Mark West will be performing for the first time at Bar Emilio of Friday 7th August 2020 at 8:30pm


Sunday 19th July 2020

Posted on 20 June, 2020 at 19:00

The all new Daren Karaoke will be at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Sunday 19th July 2020 from 3pm to 6pm.



Friday 10th July 2020

Posted on 20 June, 2020 at 10:00

The wonderfull Becky BB will be performing at Bar Emilio in Llosa de Camacho on Friday 10 July 2020 at 8:30pm