Events

Events

view:  full / summary

Friday 29th November 2020

Posted on 21 October, 2020 at 23:00

Thye amazingly talented Inti Cardoso will return to Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 29th November 2020 at 8:00pm



Friday 20th November 2020

Posted on 21 October, 2020 at 20:00

The smmoth voice of Matt Mason will be on stage at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 20th November 2020 at 8:00pm



Friday 13th November 2020

Posted on 21 October, 2020 at 13:00

The amazing Chill Factor will be rocking at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 13th November 2020 at 8:00pm



Friday 6th November 2020

Posted on 21 October, 2020 at 6:00

The very talented Don Dimo will be performing at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 6th November 2020 at 8:00pm



Sunday 1st November 2020

Posted on 21 October, 2020 at 1:00

The amazing new jamming with Goss Vell will be on stage at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Sunday 1st November 2020 at 4pm



Friday 30th October 2020

Posted on 20 September, 2020 at 23:00

The magical talents of Into Cardoso will be on stage at Bar Emiilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 30th October 2020 at 8:00pm



Sunday 18th October 2020

Posted on 20 September, 2020 at 18:00


*** CANCELLED ***  Due to Covid Restrictions

Karoke Darren will be back on at Bar Emilio in (full Covid security precautions) on Sunday 18th October 2020 at 3pm



Friday 16th October 2020

Posted on 20 September, 2020 at 16:00

The wonderful voise of James Hurst will be heard again at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 16th October 2020 at 8:30pm



Friday 9th October 2020

Posted on 20 September, 2020 at 9:00

The multi talented Adam Daniels will be returning to Bar Emilio in llosa De Camacho on Friday 9th October 2020 at 8:30pm



Sunday 4th October 2020

Posted on 20 September, 2020 at 4:00

The new Super Jamming Session with Goss Vell (Old Dog) will be performing at Bar Emilio in llosa De Camacho on Sun 4th October 2020 4-7pm





Rss_feed