Events

Events

view:  full / summary

Friday 29th November 2020

Posted on 21 November, 2020 at 22:00

Thye amazingly talented Inti Cardoso will return to Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 29th November 2020 at 8:00pm



Friday 25th December 2020

Posted on 20 November, 2020 at 23:00

Lets have some fun and entertainment with Inti Cardoso at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 25th December 2020 Midday to 3pm



Friday 18th December 2020

Posted on 20 November, 2020 at 18:00

The ever amusing Carol Night with Adam Daniels will take place at Bar Emilio in llosa De Camacho on Friday 18th December 2020 at 8pm



Friday 11th December 2020

Posted on 20 November, 2020 at 11:15

The amazing Moonshine Due will be lighting up the room at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 11th December 2020 at 8pm



Sunday 6th December 2020

Posted on 20 November, 2020 at 6:00

The fantastic new jamming line up GossVell will be on stage at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Sunday 6th November 2020 4pm to 7pm



Friday 4th December 2020

Posted on 20 November, 2020 at 4:00

Let the fun begin with great music from Knott Again at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 4th December 2020 at 8pm



Friday 20th November 2020

Posted on 21 October, 2020 at 20:00

The smmoth voice of Matt Mason will be on stage at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 20th November 2020 at 8:00pm



Friday 13th November 2020

Posted on 21 October, 2020 at 13:00

The amazing Chill Factor will be rocking at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 13th November 2020 at 8:00pm



Friday 6th November 2020

Posted on 21 October, 2020 at 6:00

The very talented Don Dimo will be performing at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 6th November 2020 at 8:00pm



Sunday 1st November 2020

Posted on 21 October, 2020 at 1:00

The amazing new jamming with Goss Vell will be on stage at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Sunday 1st November 2020 at 4pm




Rss_feed