Events

Events

view:  full / summary

Friday 24th September 2021

Posted on 20 August, 2021 at 23:00

The amazing Chill Factor will be back at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 24th September 2021 at 8pm



Friday 17th September 2021

Posted on 20 August, 2021 at 17:00

Matt Mason will be performing at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camachon on Friday 17th September 20201 at 8pm



Friday 10th September 2021

Posted on 20 August, 2021 at 10:00

The View will be performing at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 10th Sepetember 2021 at 8pm



Friday 3rd September 2021

Posted on 20 August, 2021 at 3:00

The fun Beckie BB will be on stage at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 3rd September 2021 at 8pm



Friday 27th August 2021

Posted on 20 July, 2021 at 23:00

The very best of music will be performed by Chill Factor at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 27th August 2021 at 8pm



Friday 20th August 2021

Posted on 20 July, 2021 at 20:00

The amazing Moonshine Duo will be back again at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 20th August 2021 at 8pm



Friday 13th August 2021

Posted on 20 July, 2021 at 13:00

The multi talented Adam Daniels will be back at bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 13th August 2021 at 8pm




Friday 6th August 2021

Posted on 20 July, 2021 at 6:00

Soal, blues  and reggae from Jim Shearer with be performed at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho of Friday 6th August 2021 at 8pm



Friday 30th July 2021

Posted on 20 June, 2021 at 23:10

The very talented and fun Inti Cardoso is back at Bar Emilioin Llosa De Camacho on Friday 30th July 2021 at 8pm



Friday 23rd July 2021

Posted on 20 June, 2021 at 22:00

The very popula Moonshimne Duo are back at Bar Emilio in Llosa De Camacho on Friday 23rd July 2021 at 8pm




Rss_feed

0